Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"6/7/2019 I Could kiss my good doctor for sending me to Jackson Physical Therapy in Henderson. My lower back has been giving me a lot of pan, a pain so bad I could not get out of bed without assistant and I could hardly walk. Mariah at the front desk was very helpful and she cheerfully explained the insurance process and the paperwork I had to fill out. The office is modern, well furnished and very clean. A gentleman patient sitting next to me was was giving me two thumbs up, then he said, " I love this place, you should try the massage.... Fantastic! " I thought to myself, Nice! I love this place already. A PTA called my name and with a great smile on his face says his name is Anthony. He is upbeat, kind and happy. He leads me to a neat and very clean massage room.The bed is always sterilized before another patient uses it. He puts ultrasound heat treatment on my aching back. It was perfect. Very soothing,I almost feel asleep. Kenny, a very nice soft spoken PTA, leads me to a state-of-the art exercise room, also very clean. PTA Angelica helps and assists me to do my exercise regiment making sure I do it correctly and efficiently and encourages me to do better. The massages were fantastic, all done by skilled professional physical therapists, Dr Bart, Mike, and Kevin.You guys totally Rock! I feel a lot better now. I can walk straight and I can get out of bed with no assistant. YAY! My thanks and appreciation to the staff. You are all very caring,very kind, upbeat, funny, helpful, hard workers, I could go on and on... Jackson Physical Therapy... you deserve at 10!"
Jun 08, 2019
"The very best therapy group I have been to. Knowledgeable, professional, and truely care from the front desk to the therapy staff. Smiles all around! Beautiful and spotless facility. Would not think of going anywhere else."
May 31, 2019
"The staff are very friendly and accommodating."
Mar 29, 2019
"Awesome place to rehab those old body parts that don't quite work like the used to! Everyone there has been so kind, friendly, helpful and patient with me. Will ALWAYS come back!"
Mar 29, 2019
"They are awesome! Very friendly and helpful. "
Mar 29, 2019
"The entire staff is very professional & courteous."
Mar 29, 2019
"I would recommend Jackson Physical therapy. They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Big thums up. "
Mar 13, 2019
"I go to Durango branch. I find everybody very friendly & helpful that will makes you feel comfortable To name a few. From physical therapist Danielle , Austin . Joshua & practically everybody there. I can recommend them to anybody who needs therapy. "
Jan 31, 2019
"Extremely wonderful experience every single time!! Amazing staff!"
Jan 29, 2019
"Front desk MARIAH AWESOME AND FRIENDLY YOUNG LADY AND HER ASSISTANT NICE, AS WELL BACK OFFICE PEOPLE ANTHONY AND KENNY GREAT YOUNG MEN ALWAYS EAGER TO HELP AND WILLING TO ASSIST ANGELICA GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL YOUNG LADY AND I CAN'T FOR GET MISS LAURA AWESOME THERAPIST I WILL RECOMMEND THIS AMAZING GROUP OF PEOPLE IF I HAD 5 THUMBS THEY WOULD ALL BE UP TO THEM "
Jan 25, 2019
"I’m very happy my doctor had me go to Jackson’s physical therapy their wonderful!! Bart is the best thank you so much I feel great "
Jan 18, 2019
"The the staff ..I wanna thank you for all the support and direction in getting my leg back to normal..It's always a good experience when I visit..if I can only come 5 times a week ...sign me up !!! Compliance!!! "
Jan 14, 2019
"Love the staff and PT , Bart , and Ray Went in with a sciatic pain from an injury, from 30 years ago and they're working it out! Thought I would need a new hip, but the work they are doing to assist with the pain, has given me new hope! Thank you! "
Dec 09, 2017
"All the techs at Jackson are amazing. A shout out to Ray who takes great care of me when I come in for my PT. RAY ROCKS!!"
Dec 05, 2017

Brandon,

I just wanted to take the time to "Thank you" for what you have done for me these past several months with helping me to regain my physical health with your expertise. I came to your office in January 2010, not a happy person due to the constant pain I was having with my back, I felt pretty helpless at that time and was feeling unsure about my future due to my ailment. I was a bit of a complicated "case" having a previous spinal surgery 10+ years ago on a separate area of my spine and now having a new diagnosis of my lower spine with the "threat" of major surgery looming over my head.

Well, with your plan of action that was truly "spot on", and the instructions and planning you set up for me for treatment with your superior staff, I have now attained a state of improved "spinal" health and stability that seemed unforeseen many months ago. With the knowledge that I now have with my preventative regiment that you have educated me on I feel I can maintain my current status and put off surgery possibly forever, (I hope so anyway!)

You are in a class above the rest in your field, thank you for everything.

Sincerely,

D. Schneider


I was introduced to Jackson Physical Therapy by a relative, who was a patient. Brandon Jackson, the head therapist and owner, is a people person who goes that extra mile with each and every one of his patients. Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in determining which therapy treatment was right for me. He examines and talks with his patients every day before they begin their therapy sessions to determine if there have been any changes in progression and thus, adjusts their therapy accordingly.

Also, all members of the staff embrace each patient as a member of the "Jackson family". They are always cheerful, patient, courteous and above all, caring for the individual client's well being. A happy and caring environment is very important toward physical recovery!

We the patients, enjoy our therapy sessions because, at Jackson Physical Therapy, the staff combines their expertise and caring with patient input, to design a therapy program tailored to fit your individual needs. I recommend that anyone who needs therapy, should enjoy the Great Atmosphere and Experience at Jackson Physical Therapy. From the time you enter to the time you leave, you are made to feel truly welcome.

R. Howard


My opinion of Jackson Physical Therapy can be summed up in one word - SUPER!

I believe it's natural for any patient approaching a physical therapy facility for an evaluation, to be apprehensive and nervous. I know I was. However, in the comfortable surroundings of Jackson, I was put at ease in no time as the friendly, well-trained staff took over.

The therapy program designed for my personal requirements and capabilities is thorough and proving to be successful. There is always a professional present to guide me through each phase of my program and I am steadily making progress.

It is my opinion that Jackson offers the ultimate in total physical therapy and the man responsible for operating this successful facility is Mr. Brandon Jackson, the owner of Jackson Physical Therapy.

R. Fugarino


As we rush through our daily lives, we often forget to acquaint ourselves with people who care deeply about our health and well-being. However I have found the staff at Jacksons Physical Therapy clinic are all this and more, professional while caring. So I would personally recommend them to anyone needing therapy.

S. Evans


To Brandon and all your staff.

My sincere thanks to all of you for helping to get this old body of mine up and running again!!

You have a wonderful facility and a terrific bunch of people who work for you. Again, all my thanks and appreciation.

Kindest regards,

Matt


I would like to share my experience that I have encountered with Jackson Physical Therapy. I was referred to Brandon due to a car accident I was in. The atmosphere in his office makes you forget you are there for treatment. His staff makes you feel very comfortable when you are there. As a first time patient to physical therapy, I was nervous, with my first initial visit with Brandon. I was reassured my questions will always be answered and explained. Overall I am very pleased with Brandon and his staff.

D. Yafchak